Design 
  Community 
  Architecture 
  Discussion 

Message - Re: THE ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION

Responses | Architecture Forum | Architecture Students | Architecture Scrapbook | ArchitectureWeek    

Posted by  Per Corell on September 25, 2003 at 11:00:39:

In Reply to:  Re: THE ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION posted by Richard Haut on September 25, 2003 at 09:19:55:

Hi
You are quite right.
My vorse hassle is to presave that my critic is ment in a positive direction, even a lot of myth's about architecture fact is houses get build , -- even I think they could be even nicer.
With WTC I never quistion who is the architect, still this is why I get so boring, repeating that I am a designer, not an architect.
Realy I think it's a nice feature, being able to produce a train station at much lover cost , my vorse battles is about making old grain hippies, realise that boy's play boy's games , and the leftwing made the police talk about softgun "weapons" , that for heavens sake is weak weapons, that will drown you in eco or plastic balls, so weak the duck say "WAF" and get terrible scared , rather than a softball bullit not being the perfect training for focusing, ------- True mr.Per Corell is realy not fighting the rigid steel industrie, but is protecting his youngest son, while he is interested in weapons.
I make the trick with a weapon he know not at all, is a weapon, and get the feel of the weight.
I understand the police, that could take these kids, being real weapon, but then forbid it, and make your boy or girl, buy a cheap air gun ,feather gun, with lead bullits; like that better ??

But this I must agrea ,I must make better drawings, to achive my goals, guess beauty is worth another try ----- I could not make a wtc or a wtc station projecting, even any engineer would se the train station quite cheap , what do you want me to do ------- just shut up, well maby next time.
Can anyone emagine that things can be so nice, that that mean all ???